Oh no!

I opened the door this morning to let the dog out…and was very surprised to see it snowing.and snowing it is.  I stepped into about 4 inches, and more is coming down.  I dealt with it better simply because I know I am headedto the land of palms…..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Oh no!

  1. Tuesday evening
    Wednesday morning we ended up with about 6 inches of snow and freezing rain,
    and more on Friday some places are already proclaiming spring is on its way,
    please send it my way I say I don’t need any more winter especially after Wednesday,
    although lucky you will be headed to warmer climate so enjoy the snow while you
    can, it might be a while for the dog to enjoy a good playing in the snow.

Leave a Reply

