So it isn’t Junipers

Its another Cold.  I cant believe it.  But I can tell it is just a cold because I feel better than I did in February when I had the Flu.  However, it comes at a horribe time, as I am trying to clean and pack and deal with the big move. 

I still have to do it. So things are being packed in a bit of a haphazard way, and I am sort of clueless as to what is occurring.  The dog is starting to get nervous, which I hate, but there seems to be no way to really reassure him. 

I could mop and remop, there is so much of that silty sandy dusty grit that I cant seem to get the place clean…

but yet it looks cleaner.  Each moment that goes by I remember another thing that needs to be cleaned (Microwave).  and it seems to be an impossible task.  However.  Like last time it will get done….

Maybe not as well as last time.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “So it isn’t Junipers

  1. I don't know what it is this year. I've been sick more in the last 3 months than I had been in the last 3 years. I would say you've had alot of stress lately…that can have a huge effect on it. Get well soon (and stay that way this time)

  2. You need to
    find a good man to take care of you and to take care of you when your sick which
    seems to be what every two months, how are you ever going to get ready for your
    Big charitable run, get better and just sit the dog down and talk to him, there
    smarter then most people think he knows your sick and still trying to do all
    this.

Leave a Reply

