Worst Light Ever….

Wow, it was the worst light ever today for fooling with the camera.  FLat, gray.

And rainy.  I got this shot which was pretty good…
and of course given the sky these were nice to do…
 A little depressing though maybe.  I am grateful that I live in Florida and not Pennsylvania where this gloomy gray can persist for weeks on end. 
Tomorro I am off to Rhode Island, where I will not have a ton of time, given family, but hope to get several shots of the beach….and I suppose the family.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

5 thoughts on “Worst Light Ever….

  1. A gain great photos and it is annoying when you end up putting up the same photo it is so easy to do but it is a great photos so twice is nice anyways

Leave a Reply

