experiment

6 thoughts on “experiment

  1. I remember that episode.

    Do you remember the one from ER where the infection control person was trying to find the source of some infections and it was finally found that Jerry, the desk-clerk, wasn’t washing his hands after using the bathroom? I miss ER.

  2. I never really watched ER, but now I am going to track down that episode too. The idea is to drill it into people…so I am trying to do it in a fun way!

  3. I know it, google the internet and my tech savvy friends. Within a hour of posting for help with the clipping of the video…I had the video clipped and inserted into a PPT slide. Of course, only one person offerred help but he did it!

Leave a Reply

