Diet tip of the day

Did you know that Candy Corn  has 140 calories per serving.  One serving is “about 19 pieces”

yeah, my idea of Candy Corn just went from…

 

smiley face…sugary but not very calorie laden snack to this one:

 

I like sweet things, and I am pretty good about fruit, but sometimes I actually want Sugar.  I mistakenly thought Candy corn was just sugar, but no…I guess the waxiness of it has some actual calories in it!

So now I am down to counting out candy corns.

One thought on “Diet tip of the day

Leave a Reply

