Wednesday’s child is full of….terrified!!!

Unlike most “red-blooded mericans” or actually humans around the world, I never learned to ride a bike as a child…It really limits my sport participation, soooo here is the tale of my bold attempt yesterday!

30 weeks of Marathon training.

Lately I have had the feeling that my days are all running together.  I am working like a maniac at training and at work, so I am having that kind of unsettled feeling as if something has been, or is about to be forgotten.

This is the Build.  I remember it from last time.  For me…I would prefer a build to be at a non-stressful, non-busy time at work and in my personal life, so I could stress out my body with intensity, but keep my mind all nice and tidy. Life…though, thinks differently.

Anyway I just barely got things together to get to work JUST in TIME for a presentation.  Literally, I clocked in and had 10 minutes to make it to the presentation.  I seem to have lost entirely my flash drive, and also my black lights which are important for the presentation.

Presentation went pretty well…and then…

View original post 532 more words

Leave a Reply

